So, why me….

I’m not really a writer. To be honest … this is my fifth attempt to actually start a blog.  I get really excited about starting one, but just like a lot of things in my life I don’t end up following through. This blog will be an attempt to finish something I decided to do a while back. In the next couple of entries I will talk about why I decided to call my blog “the ramblings of a follower” and why I decided NOW to start blogging.  For my first entry I will keep this short and to the point. If you decide to read them, I want to thank you in advance for apeasing me and hopefully you will gleam something out of my ramblings. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

