ramblings…

Like I stated earlier in my first entry, I’m not really a writer. Writing can be very healing for me but at the same time be very frustrating. I have never been diagnosed with ADD, but I have a close friend who is a theropist, who has ADD, explain to me that I have several signs of ADD. One of the most frusting signs, is that I can have a million thoughts going through my mind at one time and I have the hardest time writing them down where they make since to the average mind. In a lot of ways my writings become ramblings rather then well crafted masterpieces. That’s really why I have decided to call this the ramblings of a follower. Many of my entries will probably be random, messy, and out of order at times, but I am hoping in the middle of all the ramblings you will find beauty. I am hoping out of all the messines and crazyiness of my life you will see the beauty of Christ who some how takes all of my ramblings and makes since of them all. That’s what Christ can do. He can take all the brokeness in this world and make it beautiful. That’s what he did with my life and he can do it with yours…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “ramblings…

  1. Ben, you may be a little (who are we kidding? -ALOT) messy, but I continually see the Lord move in you. You are always there to lend an ear or offer words of encouragement- no matter what the situation. I thank God for you and look forward to your ramblings.

    I’ll be reading!!!

    Love, Jen

Leave a Reply

